Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Charming - Rating 4/5

The staff was really nice, friendly and helpful. No problems with late check-in. There was water heater in the room, as well as coffee, hot chocolate, milk, tea and biscuits. Shampoo and soap. Fresh towels!! The room was spacious with enough place to store our things. The bed was big and sheets were clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent - everything you could possibly want ( beautiful fresh fruit!!!) and they also offered hot porridge and eggs. When we would leave early, before the breakfast, they kindly let us help ourselves with packed croissants and fruit to go. The house was very charming with lovely garden in front. The hotel is a 2 minutes walk from the tube station and since it’s the last station, you always get the seat (the rush hour not so bad then! ) Direct central line from Liverpool Street station (where Stansted Express finishes its line). I think there’s also a direct train from Heathrow Airport. 2-5 minutes to some nice restaurants and a shopping centre, where there’s also a post office. The area is quite nice, rather quiet and not too crowded. 35-45 minutes by tube to most of the museums.The water in the shared bathroom shower was either cold or boiling and with bad pressure. We hated this. The bathroom was clean, but cold. The window in the attic room could not be totally closed and it was a bit cold in the mornings and at night, except for once when they turned up the heat. But I suppose they would turn it up again if I’d asked. Definitely not a big deal in comparison to all the good things this lovely B&B has to offer, so I would still recommend.

Response

Greetings -- sorry about the Shower -- We look into the window -- I wish you mentioned so we have our handy man or me to do something. Many thnaks for lovely long and such acomprehensive review -- more information is fantastic .... best wishes and see you again/

Reviewer:Eva F | Thu 17th Oct 2019 | 23 hours ago


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

Everuthing was perfect. 200 mt far from the Underground. We arrived very late in the evening but no problem. After the check out we left the luggage in storage for free. Breakfast is Excellent for the rate we paid (it's not a 5 star). Rooms are comfortable. Next time i go to London I will stay here again. Congratulation

Response

Many thnaks for your genuine and helpful review - see you again and remind us that you stayed before a... best wishes

Reviewer:Alessandro B | Mon 7th Oct 2019 | 1 week ago


Wonderful experience... - Rating 5/5

My son grabbed the laptop off me and said "Dad, let me have a look", after getting very weary of going round in circles with some of the larger chain companies. Within 30 seconds he gave my laptop back and said this looks like the best value for money in a great location. With only two days to go before my trip, I booked it on the spot.I needed to make several several meetings during my stay and my mother came along because of some exhibitions she was interested in. Therefore, this is such a prime location with a wide choice of public transport options practically on the doorstep. Caspian Hotel is easy to find as it sits on a prominent point of Haven Green. As we arrived in a thunderstorm, I was pretty grateful that their car park is right by the building too!We had such a warm welcome from the proprietor, who even gave us the opportunity of viewing a couple of rooms so we could choose. The rooms were large with plenty of space and beautifully thought out in both practicality and design with plenty of natural daylight. The Hotel guide in the room has a wealth of information about the local area for entertainment, restaurants as well as the interesting history of this family run Hotel.After a quiet and very comfortable night's sleep, it was time for breakfast. A great selection of fruit, cold meats, cereals, pastries, as well as fresh coffee and fruit juices. If you are offered the opportunity to try the speciality porridge with fruit and cinnamon, honestly, don't turn it down! Delicious!I found the staff genuinely friendly and helpful and lovely people to chat with. Staying at the Caspian Hotel made our stay relaxed and a joy to return to in the evenings. The central position and proximity to shops, restaurants and the station made light work of the things we wanted to do in our time in London.So, firstly, I must thank my son for coming up with this choice, but mostly thank Caspian Hotel and their staff for such a great experience.S. van der Velde

Response

Greetings -- Many thanks for a great review -- hope to see you againand all the very best .

Reviewer:Sebastian & M V | Fri 4th Oct 2019 | 1 week ago


Excelente - Rating 5/5

Muy amables, limpio, buen desayuno, aconsejable

Response

Muchas gracias!Thank you for the generous rating and lovely comments. We hope to have you again as our guests!Best wishesThe Caspian

Reviewer:Oliver Fernandez E | Wed 11th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Niceplace to stay- Rating 4/5

We enjoyedour stay at theCaspian hotelthe owner was very nice and helpful to us niceclean spaciousroom the hotel is in a great location

Response

greetings -- many thnaks for your kind review - all the best and see you on another occasion welcoming you tot he leafy Queen of London Suburbs ....

Reviewer:John U | Fri 30th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Julio en Londres 10 días - Rating 4/5

somos una familia española que pasamos en torno a 10 días en el hotel, lo recomendamos, es familiar, los desayunos eran estupendos, fruta fresca, leche, cereales, pan de molde...La limpieza era buena, el hotel tranquilo y el personal muy amable, está muy bien comunicado con el metro y bus, y hay muchos restaurantes y supermercados cerca. Si volvemos a Londres volveríamos a ir

Response

Greetings -- Lovely to have you stay at teh Caspian and many thanks for kind reviewand hope to see you or your freinds and relative s-- best wishescaspian

Reviewer:Rafael Tapia R | Thu 29th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Nice stay. - Rating 4/5

Owner and staff were kind. It was close to tube station. Breakfast was plentiful, especially fruit. Quiet in the night. We had to check out very early before breakfast time. Hearing this, the owner kindly gave us some foods the day before.

Response

Greetings --Thank you for your review== we hope to see you again -- Caspian

Reviewer:Hyong Uk J | Sat 10th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Good Place - Rating 4/5

Very nice place and they are very helpful. It's a good place to visit London City.

Response

Dear Luzia, thank you for your kind comment. We hope to see you again ! Caspian

Reviewer:Luzia Arnold G | Mon 29th Jul 2019 | 2 months ago


Super Place for Discovery London area - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed staying there, close to the Stadion and with a very friendly ownerRoom was very clean and the Front garden nice

Response

Dear Ms Maurer, Thank you for your kind review ! It has been our pleasure to be of assistance. See you and your friends at Caspian in the years to come. Best wishes Caspian

Reviewer:Ursula M | Tue 9th Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


A great stay in London - Rating 5/5

Thank you for your attentions during our stay in your lovebly hotel.B&B highly recommended.We will return.

Reviewer:IBON A | Thu 27th Jun 2019 | 3 months ago


2 day stay with my 6 year old son- Rating 5/5

From booking this stay last minute and accomolmodating us to lending us an umbrella the Caspian Hotel staff could not do enough for us. The room was spacious clean and comfortable and my son enjoyed the hot chocolate and cookies provided as refreshments in our room which we thought was a lovely touch.The breakfast looked very nice but we didnt have time to stop and try it as we were always rushing out but the lady was so nice making me a takeaway coffee and giving us sone snacks to eat on our way. The location its so close to the station and shops and restaurants so was perfect for us.I would highly recommend The Caspian Hotel its great value for money and you will not be dissapointed staying here.

Response

Many thanks for your kind review, we hope to be of service -- see you again - best wishes with all future assignments

Reviewer:justine b | Thu 13th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Fantastic location and wonderful accommodation- Rating 5/5

We had a fantastic stay, the hotel owners could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. The location is fantastic with Ealing Broadway station a few minutes walk away giving easy access to the London Underground, and bus stops just across the street which we used to get quickly to Wembley with the owners advice.Thank you for all your help and a wonderful stay.

Response

Hi, thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again and to be of serviceBest wishesMaude, Caspian Hotel

Reviewer:Kieran Q | Mon 3rd Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Excellent accomodation and base - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable beds and room, super breakfast, hosts will do anything they can to help, we stayed an extra 2 days at the last minute at a discount! Ealing stations 2 minutes walk - very wide range of tube lines and rail availiable - any porblem on one line always others to choose from. Close to heathrow and no problems leaving bagage to pick up later, parking onsite too.

Response

many thnaks and pleasure to be of service

Reviewer:Fiona W | Sat 25th May 2019 | 4 months ago


Caspian Hotel - Rating 4/5

We were very pleased with the accommodation in Caspian B &B Hotel, they have excellent breakfast and friendly staff. The hotel is very close to the underground with an excellent connection to the airport.

Response

Greetings -- Many thanks for your useful review-- hope to see you again - best wishes

Reviewer:Aljosa E | Sat 18th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Pleasant stay! - Rating 4/5

We enjoyed our stay in Caspian Hotel very much. The staff was very nice and friendly, the breakfast was delicious and we appreciated the calm atmosphere around. Near you can find also tube station.

Response

Many thanks for your useful and kind review -- see you and your friends on other trips -best wishesS

Reviewer:Lucia T | Sat 11th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Super séjour- Rating 5/5

Grandes chambres spacieuses, salle de bain avec toutes les commodités . Hôtel a 2 mn à pied du métro et restaurants aux alentours . Petit déjeuner extra surtout le porridge maison . Hôte très accueillant .

Response

merci beaucoup et nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour ... à bientôt

Reviewer:Armelle C | Thu 25th Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Nice breakfast - Rating 3/5

Lovely fresh fruit and a place to park thank youGood value for money

Response

Good day and appreciate your review - We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast...see you again at Caspian

Reviewer:PENELOPE P | Fri 19th Apr 2019 | 6 months ago


Good location - Rating 3/5

Stayed for two nights, booked a steam rail trip that left form Ealing Broadway. Great location as the station is a short stroll away, no tubes, buses or taxi's required. Lovely Spanish restaurant across the green. All very easy. Rooms are a little tired but spacious, we were three adults in a family room. We were up before breakfast on the first morning, but were given plenty of fruit and pre-packed croissant to take with us. Breakfast a little disappointing. Continental with a boiled egg or porridge if required. No fresh bakery products and a small range of cereal. Value for money good, location excellent, parking available for a small fee. I would use again.

Response

Greetings -- Thanks for helpful review- see you again for supporting family run B &B - We Hope To Fufill Your Cereal Requests Next Time :)

Reviewer:julie n | Mon 11th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


👍- Rating 5/5

Perfect for us ,good location,lovely people

Response

Greetings -- thanks for review -- see you again

Reviewer:Luis T | Mon 11th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


3 night in family ! Very happy ! - Rating 4/5

Hôtel très sympa. Tres calme. On se sent bien (very gooood feeling at this place). La chambre est grande. Le metro est juste a cote. 3 minutes a pied. Ealing est tres sympa :restaurant. We want to come back again !

Response

Greetings -- Many thanks for your review - we very much love to see you and your freinds

Reviewer:GREGORY E | Fri 11th Jan 2019 | 9 months ago


Gréât moments- Rating 4/5

It was wonderful moments in LondonThe hôtel is n'arrive the station and others facilitiesPeople are very kindI Ve passée à great TimeThanks

Response

Greetings -- Many thanks for your review -- see you again & Happy New year 2019. be it a great year for you and all loved ones.Caspian

Reviewer:sylvie p | Sun 30th Dec 2018 | 9 months ago


Great Place. Perfect locstion - Rating 4/5

This is a small hotel run by the owner and his family.Everybody was very polite and ready for help.Breakfast was exelent.I Would recomend the place definetely.

Response

Many thanks for useful reviw - see you again at Caspian. best wishes for 2019

Reviewer:Jonathan H | Tue 11th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


stay in December - Rating 4/5

We stayed in Caspian Hotel with my daughter during 4 nights in the attic, and it was a very pleasant stay! Quiet room upstairs, very nice owners who are always there to ask if we are fine or need something. Breakfast is OK too:bolied eggs and porridge, fruit and coffee, croissants.., in general good value for money! Ah, the tube and train are in 3 mins walk! We will definitely come back!

Response

Greetings - Many thanks forreview - see you again - best wishes for 2019

Reviewer:Albina B | Thu 6th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


Comfortable and convenient- Rating 5/5

This is an extremely good value B&B in a very convenient location with a handy car park on site (extra charge). The owner is very pleasant and welcoming. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and had all facilities we could have wanted. The breakfast was also surprisingly good - sure, the croissants were in packets, but there was a good standard selection of confidential breakfast fare, plus porridge and/or boiled eggs to order. The breakfast room is very nicely furnished etc.It’s so close to Ealing Broadway tube (underground trains every 5 minutes into central London - Central Line or District Line) - about a 3 minute walk. We paid £15 to park at the hotel throughout our one night stay and until 6pm the following evening - so not unreasonable for off-road parking in London. So perfect for a short trip to London either for leisure or business.

Response

Good day - Pleasure to be of service , Thanks for useful and clear review.... see you again at Caspian. S

Reviewer:Richard B | Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


Charming and Friendly- Rating 5/5

Can honestly say I will be stopping again!!! No everything is not perfect but I’m not paying perfect f prices and I’ve also failed to find a perfect hotel! What it is, is warm comfortable, friendly and eccentric and I loved it!

Response

Dear GuestsThanks for a unique and novel review, and you are 100% correct.See you and friendsin 2019.Best wishesCaspian

Reviewer:Rebecca M | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 11 months ago


nice stay and very friendly welcommed - Rating 4/5

The breakfast is really good with fresh fruits, personally made eggs and so on. The accommodation itself is Close to tube Station and busses. The interior is old but it's ok for a couple of days

Response

Greetings- Thanks for helpful review - See you again

Reviewer:Evelyn D | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Bon rapport qualité prix - Rating 5/5

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à l'hôtel Caspian. Proche du métro (Central line), des commerces et restaurants. Hôte très accomodant, nous avons dû partir avant l'ouverture du petit dej le dernier jour et notre hôte nous avait préparé une assiette de toasts, fruits et yaourts en prévision.

Response

Good day - Thanks- our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay in London - see you again

Reviewer:Chloe B | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Homely Hostelry - Rating 5/5

Such a surprise to see this unique Hotel in the middle of larger buildings and apartments.Our host was charming and could not do enough to make us comfortable and enjoy our 2 night stay, the staff also went the extra mile &we were offered hot Porridge for breakfast as well as all the other usual choices.Clean, warm &friendly - all we asked for, very enjoyable, will go again when visiting our friends.Frank &Janet Price

Response

Many thnaks for kind review- greatly appreciated. see you--- Manager

Reviewer:Frank P | Tue 9th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Asistencia destacada.- Rating 4/5

Muy satisfechos con nuestra corta estancia en Hotel Caspian, la asistencia y amabilidad por parte del personal es remarcable. excelente desayuno, no cabe duda de volver en nuestro proximo viajae.

Response

Many thnkasfor review and we hope to see you -- we do our best . see you again

Reviewer:Teresa del Rocio Escobedo V | Mon 1st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


A short stay - Rating 3/5

Met our needs for a short stay in the area. Car parking space was a big plus. Breakfast is a cold buffet, but boiled eggs and porridge are available as options. Very friendly and helpful manager and staff. Flooring in rooms could do with a clean.

Response

Thanks for review -- We hope to see youagain

Reviewer:Robert B | Mon 1st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Shocking - Rating 1/5

Do not recommend this hotel. Booked via Booking.com. Advised via Special Requests on the booking that I won’t be able to check in until 23:00, as advised by the hotel’s instructions. When I arrived at the hotel all doors were shut and no reception. Therefore had to find another hotel late at night in London, luckily we found a room for £165. This hotel took my money and will not refund it back. Not once did they say that they couldn’t meet my needs regarding check in time. Discussing service.

Response

SirSadlyjust seen this now you put reviews and attacked me everywheresince 1969 we have been providing a reasonable and often almost 100 perfect service- even thought We did not agree to 11- 12 mid nightarrival andno media attack and I have spoken with Booking.com -You are in a Bully mood sending messages and phone calls and wish to take me to court becuse you have booked a n attic for your pregnant wife/ gir friendf and di d not call me on theday -small Family run B &B are for those who arrive at social Hours and TravelLodge or Hilton for you to arrive any timeyour behaviourtowards us is sad f and which can not be tolerated. and is illegal, . Booking.com has to instruct me to pay you back which they have not.

Reviewer:Kyle B | Sat 29th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Friendly & comfortable - Rating 4/5

My Dad stayed with his girlfriend while visiting me, they loved the room, the staff, the breakfast, and mainly the location, the only criticism they had was that the wi-if quality is very poor, maybe it is worthwhile to invest in a stronger router and package so that guests can use the wi-if with ease.

Response

Hi - Many thanks for your kind and helpful review - see you again and book direct - best wishes -- Caspian

Reviewer:Sharon L | Fri 24th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Perfect stay to visit London- Rating 4/5

Traveling by car, this hotel gave us the perfect option to visit London - parking, very close to the Ealing Broadway Station, nice breakfast, comfortable room and beds with excellent sheets, friendly people ANDreasonable price, just a little noisy, since the house is situated by the edge of 2 streetsbut still okay

Response

Greetings nsf lovely to have you stay wiht us -- Sorry if a bit noisy, hoping best Location in the Queen of Suburbs , many thanks and hope to see you again.

Reviewer:Alexandra L | Mon 13th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Recomended - Rating 4/5

Big room. Very goed situation near metro and train station. A lo of buses. Hotel is quiet. No noice of traffic. Breakfast was goodAnd the personal was always to our disposition

Response

Good Morning -- Many thanks forreview -- see you againSamari

Reviewer:JEAN B | Thu 9th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Nice hotel. Very well located, close to bus and tube. Many restaurants and shops around the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.If you want to visit London, I recommend this hotel...

Response

Good Day -- Many thnaks for usefula and kind notes - greatly appreciatedSee you soon and best wishes

Reviewer:Thomas P | Tue 24th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Very nice - Rating 4/5

Very convenient location, friendly, helpful staff, comfortable and has good facilities and lovely breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Response

Good DayMany thanks for your kind review, see you again

Reviewer:Dorothy C | Tue 26th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Comfortable and Friendly- Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay at Caspian. The beds were comfortable, it was clean and tidy and very spacious. Our top points were the garden as it was beautiful, the staff were lovely and friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was very enjoyable. We would definitely stay again. Thank you for having us!

Response

Many thanks for review and staying with us - see you again

Reviewer:Lauren B | Mon 18th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent Location & Accommodating Owner- Rating 4/5

We really appreciated the Owner, Samari's very friendly and helpful demeanor, along with his nice staff member, Elena.We most enjoyed the location being so close to the metro station and having a full breakfast available.The one change we'd recommend is having new carpet and fresh paint.

Response

Many thanks for the very generous review and top marks. Hope to see you again and be of service. We will be considering your suggestion to re-paint the room, hoping to do it by October. We hope to see you again.best wishes,The Caspian

Reviewer:Russ H | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Great location and friendly staff - Rating 4/5

Nice homely hotel with friendly owners. Great location just a short walk to the nearest train station which is 10 mins to Paddington Station.Clean basic room with tv and coffee/tea facilities.Would stay again when travelling to London and good rates.

Response

HiMany thanks for useful e mailHope to see youagain nd if there are few of you -Our larger room with ensuite --Welcome to Caspian and Welcome to the Queen of London Suburbs

Reviewer:Mellissa B | Tue 22nd May 2018 | 1 year ago


Good hotel in a very good location - Rating 4/5

This hotel is situated in a very good position if you want to visit London. The area offers a good variety of places where to eat and shop easily! The owner is a very nice man who is very friendly and happy to assist with any query.I would certainly recommend it to friends!

Response

Hi - Thanks for your review-- we hope to be of service again ---see you soon.

Reviewer:anna S | Tue 24th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


My stay at the caspian- Rating 4/5

Enjoyed my stay at the caspian hotel local to all conveniences, clean and relaxing stay will call again.

Reviewer:Stephen N | Sat 24th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Como en casa - we felt at home - Rating 5/5

Nos ha gustado mucho. La habitación muy espaciosa y eramos 5, hemos estado 3 noches. Las fotos muy fieles a la realidad. Limpio, cómodo, en un barrio muy bonito y tranquilo y a un paso del metro y de zona comercial y restauración. Linea Central de metro, desde Ealing Broadway a London Victoria aprox. 20 min. El personal muy amables. Incluso nos facilitaron el checkin ya que llegábamos tarde. El desayuno suficiente:tostadas, fiambre, fruta, lácteos, café, te,zumos, ... Muchas gracias, seguro que volvemos.

Response

Dear GuestsMany thankssee you again

Reviewer:Maria E | Sat 24th Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Nice Atmosphere - Rating 5/5

the room was not the typical hotel room, it was very home-like.in other words it was very comfortable and very unique.totally recommend it and come back.

Response

Greetings, thnaks for review,see you again

Reviewer:Poulimas Tzilios S | Thu 28th Dec 2017 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable stay - Rating 4/5

Made to feel very welcome , good clean rooms . Friendly staff and nice contintal breakfast. The staff were very helpful during our stay. The b&b is also convenient to the bus stop and underground station and also Ealing Broadway . Would definitely stay again when in that area of London. Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Reviewer:Joanne W | Sun 12th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable stay. - Rating 4/5

Made to feel very welcome , good clean rooms . Friendly staff and nice contintal breakfast. The staff were very helpful during our stay. The b&b is also convenient to the bus stop and underground station and also Ealing Broadway . Would definitely stay again when in that area of London. Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Reviewer:Joanne W | Sun 12th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Very nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Nice hotel, very pleasant staff, nice big rooms, comfortable environment, well placed for transport links, we enjoyed our stay and would book there again, thank you.

Response

Thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again. Best wishes

Reviewer:David M | Tue 3rd Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


Charming hotel with character- Rating 5/5

Loved this hotel. Really handy location, parking and really reasonable for a family of 4 with breakfast included. Great hosts that were really welcoming and we are def visiting again

Response

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes

Reviewer:Fran P | Mon 2nd Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Good location, it's easy to find the hotel.

Reviewer:Savarin S | Tue 26th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


Great find !- Rating 5/5

This was a great find - our daughter lives one tube stop away - it is a short walk from tube station and buses, easy access to anywhere in LondonRoom was great , breakfast great , staff greatHighly recommend

Response

Good day , Thanks for review, see you again

Reviewer:Suzanne S | Sat 16th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


Comfortable Stay - Rating 4/5

We spent four nights at the Caspian and would stay there again. On arrival, I was disappointed to see some of the finishes looked rough but it proved to be clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. The hosts went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a good one. The location is close to shopping and transportation. I recommend it.

Response

ThanksWe always love to improve and the more we know the more will do.see you again

Reviewer:Mrs. Judith T | Sun 27th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Best choice to stay - Rating 5/5

Friendly service, very familiar atmosphere, good breakfast, clean and commode rooms, very good connections with bus and underground. Highly recommend!!

Response

Thankssee you again

Reviewer:Sven H | Tue 22nd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Nice family-run hotel at about half an hour (metro) outside central London. The room was a bit outdated but clean and everything was OK. Friendly staff, nice breakfast included and parking on the premisses.

Response

Greetings , Thanks for review, We are waiting forcapital investment loan to spend at least £200,000 on the property.We hope to welcome you again. We are happy to have our large room for families.Caspian

Reviewer:Rodrick De W | Tue 22nd Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Hotel - Rating 4/5

Very good location and very friendly staff.

Response

manythanks

Reviewer:Rui L | Sun 20th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

Caspian was the best Hotel for our visit to London. Good family that regent Caspian Hotel.Many thanks

Response

manythanks

Reviewer:Jorge Jose Cruz V | Tue 8th Aug 2017 | 2 years ago


9 nights at Caspian - Rating 5/5

Very good for busuness and shoppingTHe manager and personnel very politeFinally the best price for the location.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Mr L | Mon 31st Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Caspian for a night - Rating 4/5

I enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff , clean rooms . Healthy Breakfast.lovely flowers .

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Lisa O D | Thu 20th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Great location and comfy room - Rating 4/5

The place was clean and room big, was 3 of ys and plenty space. Good breakfast.Very close to station and all the shop, restaurants etc.The staff very friendly,helpful and welcoming.Girl from the office printed for us sll the train times. The owner really p ok ite and welcoming.We will fully recommend it!!!

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:P S | Tue 4th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Our holiday home for 4th time! - Rating 5/5

We choose the Caspian Hotel each summer because it is to comfortable, relaxing and close to everything!The holiday visit is always the best because we have no worries regarding our accommodations. Thank you! See you next time!

Response

manythankssee you againand our pleasure to be of service

Reviewer:Ms. Rebecca O | Sun 2nd Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


Enjoy our stay. - Rating 5/5

Friendly staff, very nice continental breakfast and clean tidy rooms. Close proximity to shops with good bus and rail links to Wembley Stadium.I would definitely recommend the Caspian Hotel to others, we enjoyed our stay.Thank you.

Response

appreciate your manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Gary P | Fri 30th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


London stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night whilst attending a concert at Wembley Stadium.Room was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom.Hotel was charming and homely and we were made welcome by the friendly staff.Conveniently close to tube ,rail and bus .

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:RosalindD | Mon 26th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Great location, lovely stay - Rating 4/5

Such a great location being a 2 min walk from the tube station. Very friendly staff. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Would have no problems recommending this place

Reviewer:Rachel W | Mon 12th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Just what we needed - Rating 3/5

Good location, basic room, basic breakfast, friendly helpful staff.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Glen W | Mon 12th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Enjoyable Stay - Rating 4/5

Good location with restaurants close by and near Ealing Broadway station. Comfortable beds and good breakfast.The owner and staff are very friendly.

Reviewer:Catherine HC T | Mon 5th Jun 2017 | 2 years ago


Week end trip to London - Rating 4/5

The Caspian Hotel is a lovely guest house with a familiar touch and very helpful and great services. We stayed there for two nigths and for us was perfect. Clean, great breakfast and 2minutes walk from Ealing Broadway station. Thank you so much for making our stay as comfortable as possible.

Response

our pleasure to have you stay with usmanythankssee you again

Reviewer:Mr. Stefania T | Mon 22nd May 2017 | 2 years ago


Disappointing- Rating 3/5

Friendly welcome good size room. Pillows too hard, blinds don't fit windows so light comes in the room. Bathroom looked tired but shower worked fine. Breakfast was disappointing.

Response

Dear GuestJust like to thank youWe have spent and yes more to spend , We hope to do something in 2018/2019Come and stay with us and receive 15% discount, stay in Room 3 , 4 or 5Best wishes

Reviewer:alison k | Thu 18th May 2017 | 2 years ago


Overnight Stay - Rating 4/5

Great for an overnight stay if you are on a budget. Basic facilities and friendly staff.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Peter H | Sat 6th May 2017 | 2 years ago


Good location and great staff- Rating 4/5

Lovely hotel in London, great stop over for the night with perfect links to London and very friendly staff.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Molly F | Mon 1st May 2017 | 2 years ago


Very good - Rating 4/5

Very accommodating and considerate.I had problem with my legs , quickly settled in lower floor and then again gave us a bigger room as soon it was available. Hosting was excellent.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Bushra S | Sun 30th Apr 2017 | 2 years ago


Comfy and welcoming- Rating 5/5

I was sorry to only stay for one night. My stay was very comfortable and I slept incredibly well. Breakfast was lovely, the staff and owners were obliging and I look forward to going there again.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Erin Mae K | Mon 10th Apr 2017 | 2 years ago


Authentic modern & retro situated in a very nice area - Rating 4/5

I felt the air of eternal London ( everything in the house is original and very, very well preserved).Very spacious rooms with an amazing view and front yard.I recommend it and i will return there.

Response

Good dayMany thanks for creative writingsee you and mention to us ... see you and friendsS

Reviewer:Mihaela B | Mon 27th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


A home away from home - Rating 4/5

I enjoyed my stay of three nights and will return in the future. Thank ou for your hospitality and kindness.

Response

Your well come Mr.Frank. We hope to see you again in the future !

Reviewer:Mr. Frank M | Mon 20th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Great hotel in great location - Rating 5/5

Really nice B&B, big room, very clean, friendly and helpful owner. Fantastic location with a few minutes walk to station (25min into Victoria on district line) and only 10 minutes walk to a park with a nice playground for the children.We will definitely stay again

Response

We at Caspian love to be more than just B &BInformation glaresee you agan and thanks for your patronage

Reviewer:Manuela G | Tue 13th Dec 2016 | 2 years ago


Friendly environment but too expensive for service provided.- Rating 3/5

Very friendly environment. However, the cleaning of the room was extremely superficial and in four days the toilet was never cleaned properly.

Response

Good Dayso sorry that the girls who spend time do not do their work, Please come back and mention so that we can do a specail attention and even a special arrangements that all is to your satisfaction, see you againCaspian

Reviewer:Marco M | Tue 13th Dec 2016 | 2 years ago


Cosy - Rating 4/5

Very friendly and warmly house, very helpful peopleLovely roomsTube nearbySome potential for "technical"improvements

Response

Great of you to put reviewand hope I find out next you ae so to look at thing sbest wishes

Reviewer:Harald F | Sun 11th Dec 2016 | 2 years ago


Enjoyable stay - Rating 4/5

Really enjoyed staying at The Caspian - great location and very good value for money.Staff/ owner could not do enough for us.A lot of unnecessary fuss at breakfast time about eggs..... overall very enjoyable &will definitelky return.

Response

See you again and many thanksHappy seasonal and best wishes

Reviewer:Phil M | Mon 5th Dec 2016 | 2 years ago


perfect spot for a weekend in London - Rating 4/5

Stayed one night with our six year old and had a comfortable night's sleep in a triple room on the ground floor. The hotel was perfectly located for the station while being in a pleasant spot overlooking the green without too much traffic noise. Staff were accommodating when we arrived ahead of time and allowed us to check in early.

Response

Greetings, thanks for review, see you again

Reviewer:David G | Mon 28th Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent experience- Rating 5/5

Stayed at this B&B for one night as has to be ready for graduation ceremony in the early morning. the main reason to choose this place is because of the location, as it is 5 mins walk to the train &subway station. perfect for us that we 'd like to spend sometime in London. the room is exact like what shown on picture, warm and cozy, extremely clean. a good selection of choices for breakfast. staffs there are also very friendly and helpful. it was very pleasant to stay here. really recommended.

Reviewer:JIE L | Tue 22nd Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Thank You Caspian Staff - Rating 5/5

You made my stay in London a wonderful experience. I can't say enough about the warm welcoming I received from the time I checked in to the time I departed. Your hands on tour guidance to the small gestures of refreshments left in my room during my comings and goings left a lasting impression. I highly recommend your B&B to anyone looking for a home away from home.All the best. Sherita

Response

Great to have you come to Uk and hope you have agreat period during the electionpleasure to be of servicesee you again/ your friends

Reviewer:Sherita F | Mon 7th Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Stay at Caspian- Rating 4/5

Was a good location close to tube, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast room, and free parking facilities were useful, the only issue was the kettle had to be placed on floor as the cable did not reach socket near the floor, and shower a bit temperamental at time, other than afew small things, we were very happy with our stay thank you

Reviewer:Craig P | Wed 2nd Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Room 4 family room - Rating 2/5

Hotel owner was very friendly. Decor not bad for older property. Room layout good. Beds were uncomfortable, very noisy and the double bed sloped downwards from the centre on the right hand side, causing you to feel like you would roll off the bed. The owners would only have to try them briefly to know that they would not pay £150 to sleep in them for a night. Bathroom decor good but bad water pressure making shower very weak . Breakfast did not look very appetising, had toast which was fine but croissants etc. Looked like they had come in a value pack. I was offered 1 boiled egg which I requested soft and when I broke into it, it was still raw. I am afraid I would not stay here again.

Reviewer:Michelle C | Tue 1st Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent base for London when driving - Rating 5/5

Driving from the North West coming in by the M40/A40 is by far the easiest route to choose for west and central London.So I looked online and found this hotel just off the main road in.The Caspian is very close to the underground network, with a lovely garden, on-site parking a view over a park and very friendly and helpful staff.Two good pubs a few minutes walk away and plenty of shops, restaurants and takeaways to hand.Basic but very big rooms in an old property with plenty of charm and at a very good price so I was very happy with my stay.Recommended!

Response

manythanksour pleasure to be of servicesee you again

Reviewer:Mark C | Fri 21st Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Friendly & comfortable - Rating 5/5

Nice place, clean, quiet for the location. Very close to tube and good parking.

Reviewer:Helen B | Thu 6th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Comfortable in Ealing - Rating 4/5

We stayed at the Caspian for one night on a business trip to London. 5 adults looking for a place to saty at short notice. The Hotel has easy access to the M4 and central London which was great for us. The onsite private parking was also great.We were cordially grreted on arrival and given the keys tonour rooms with out delay. The rooms were comfortable, cheerfully decorated and we all slept fairly well. We yad to leave early before breakfast started proper, but the owner brought us a selection of fruit and pastries the night before so we had somethinf for the morning, a nice touchc.

Reviewer:Wesley T | Mon 3rd Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


Cheap Price and Friendly Staff - Rating 4/5

Thank you for your good service and clean environment. Highly commendable.

Response

Appreciate you coming and staying at Caspian, we were happy to be of servicesee you again

Reviewer:Mr. JamesM | Mon 19th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice owner, he really helped us out and made sure our stay was pleasant. Generous and easygoing. Bathroom was not in room, but he advised us the ground floor one was better and it was quite nice. Good view and cute room.

Response

Many thanks --- see you again

Reviewer:Fiona H | Thu 15th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Goeie prijs-kwaliteit - Rating 4/5

Ruime, propere kamer, vriendelijke gastheer en gastvrouw, goeie ligging dicht bij de metro. Ontbijt was voldoende en lekker. Alleen jammer dat de koffiekoeken voorverpakt waren ipv vers.

Response

Greetings, many thanks for reviewI agreere:Croissant , sadly no baking and in the past had to throw a lot ,see you again/ your colleagues and friends

Reviewer:Annelies S | Mon 5th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Really wonderful! - Rating 5/5

Spectacular experience, exceeded all of our expectations! Exceptionally kind management, rooms renovated and spotless, great position seconds away from the tube and everything else in Ealing. Five start are really not enough

Response

Greetings, many thanks for reviewsee you again/ your colleagues and friends

Reviewer:Lorenzo DeA | Mon 5th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


Very helpful - Rating 4/5

The staff were all vey helpful about finding us rooms suitable for our needs, and the whole weekend worked out really well.

Reviewer:E | Mon 22nd Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


one night stay - Rating 4/5

excellent value very pleasant welcome. Ideal for a short stay.

Reviewer:undefined S Taylor| Wed 17th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Enjoyable Stay - Rating 5/5

The accommodations were clean, the staff very helpful, and the location was perfect.

Reviewer:Barbara G | Sun 14th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Ideal para visitar Londres - Rating 4/5

Muy buena atención, desayuno muy variado, ubicación excelente para poder regresar desde el centro de Londres en metro, ya que 2 lineas importantes terminan allí. Ideal para los que quieren visitar Londres y estar en el hotel para dormir y desayunar.

Response

Dear Guests, many thnaks and we hope to see you and your friends,Caspian is more than a B &Bsee you again

Reviewer:Martín Alejandro Ontano M | Wed 20th Jul 2016 | 3 years ago


Convenient location - Rating 3/5

Very convenient location to get central London but room was a bit humid, dirty (particularly under the bed). Also struggling with the curtain which was not working properly. Friendly staff

Response

dear Guests,many thanks for e mail and review,we sieh you had asked us re:curtainwe would have fixed it as I know they are ok , just a waysorry

Reviewer:Fabrizio A | Wed 22nd Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Bank Holiday stay - Rating 3/5

The Caspian was located in a great location a stone throw away from the station.The room and facilities were clean and basic as we expected. Continental Breakfast was fine but we did have to continually ask for the basics to be replenished ie:clean cup tea bags etc but very helpful staff obliged each time.This place was very outdated in comparison toother B&B's ....... with a little time money and the right eye to detail this place could be well up with the others.Cleanliness was my priority and indeed it was. Thank you for your good service.

Response

Many thanks, for review ,we have spent and we should do more , a finanacial challenge with unhelpful bankshope to be of service again

Reviewer:Liam B | Tue 31st May 2016 | 3 years ago


4.2
Very Good

93 reviews

5
35%
4
54%
3
9%
2
1%
1
1%