Reviews

Summary
4.4

I really liked this hotel ❤️ - Rating 5/5

I really liked this hotel. I was here with my son from 5.07 to 8.07.24. This is a great place if you plan to stay for a few days. Bed linen and towels were changed every day. The room has everything necessary and even more. Very convenient location - metro, supermarkets, a large number of cafes and restaurants - all nearby. Special thanks to the owner of the hotel for the warm welcome. I wish you well and development family business.

Reviewer: Oksana | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 20 hours ago


Very kind owner, Nice room - Rating 5/5

Kind and nice

Response

Greetings-- thanks so much for the review on our website- see you again

Reviewer: Rebecca | Tue 25th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Experiance with Caspian hotel - Rating 5/5

I Stayed in Caspian Hotel for 4 nights in a small bedroom with two separate beds upstairs with the window with view at the neighbouring building.The house is very nice and very convenient location near tube and Railway Station.Well equipped - hairdryer, clean place,etc. The manager of the hotel was very nice and gave us a voucher for English Breakfast for 5 GBP.I had Just 2 bad experiences:1) awfull smell (probably from the washbasin) - got better when we kept the windows open during the day2) I had a really bad experience with the matress of the bed. When I layed down on it I literally rolled to one side of it. The matress was really awfull.Despate of this I would recommend this hotel apart from the matress.

Response

Dear Guests - thanks so much for useful and kind review and 5 sar-- the matresses aaare quite new ones -- sorry about rollingsee you again

Reviewer: Dagmar K | Wed 12th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Great located B&B - Rating 4/5

The B&B is located perfectly for a city trip to London. Only about 3 minutes walking distance to the train station, Heathrow Airport and downtown London can be easily reached. Grocery shops, cafes and little restaurants are also nearby.Our room had three beds (one double, two single) and an on suite bathroom. The room, beds and bathroom were clean. Staff was very friendly.Although everything was clean, the room and the B&B itself looked like they could use some maintainance e.g. the tiles, the joints between the tiles or around the Windows. Updating a few things here and there would do the B&B good.Overall a nice place.

Response

Good day thanks so much -- you are right about all issues, but not easy and we do our best -- thanks again for the review and stars- see you again hope to be of service - it is an expensive challenge

Reviewer: Isabel W | Tue 28th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Caspian hotel - Rating 4/5

It is a lovely, friendly small hotel

Response

good day and many thanks for your review and stars---- see you again and book direct

Reviewer: Sonja B | Tue 21st May 2024 | 1 month ago


Buena - Rating 4/5

Un lugar acogedor y limpio. Buena ubicación. Nos manejamos en tren desde la estación EarlyBrothway. Está a una 150 mts. Alrededor hay de todo para comer ver y disfrutar.La pasamos súper. Gracias

Response

hello and thanks so much - for the the review -- see you again

Reviewer: Pablo | Sun 5th May 2024 | 2 months ago


Great value & location in Outer/West London - Rating 4/5

Just 2 minutes from Ealing Broadway station (so a 20-30m tube journey to most attractions), this is a great hotel for families who want separate single beds for the kids. It’s a period property so not a Premier Inn cookie-cutter experience - the en-suite was quite small and dated but the room overall was very large and perfect for our requirements, and the host/manager was very friendly and flexible. Great parking rate too.

Response

Thak you so much for your review and giving us 4 stars... see you again

Reviewer: Jane E | Mon 26th Feb 2024 | 4 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We like it very much...very warm, family group, and very polite people...the room was great with a daily continental breakfast.The owner of this place gave us the chance to have an english breakfast experience as a courtesy and we love it.Thank you very much Caspian Hotel..See you soon for sure.

Response

Good day - Thanks for useful review --most grateful -- see you again-

Reviewer: Luis Q | Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 6 months ago


{
}