Reviews



Enjoyable stay - Rating 4/5

Made to feel very welcome , good clean rooms . Friendly staff and nice contintal breakfast. The staff were very helpful during our stay. The b&b is also convenient to the bus stop and underground station and also Ealing Broadway . Would definitely stay again when in that area of London. Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Reviewer:Joanne Williams | Sun 12th Nov 2017


Very nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Nice hotel, very pleasant staff, nice big rooms, comfortable environment, well placed for transport links, we enjoyed our stay and would book there again, thank you.

Response

Thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again. Best wishes

Reviewer:David Mackay | Tue 3rd Oct 2017


Charming hotel with character- Rating 5/5

Loved this hotel. Really handy location, parking and really reasonable for a family of 4 with breakfast included. Great hosts that were really welcoming and we are def visiting again

Response

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes

Reviewer:Fran Pearce | Mon 2nd Oct 2017


nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Good location, it\'s easy to find the hotel.

Reviewer:Savarin Sinaviwat | Tue 26th Sep 2017


Great find !- Rating 5/5

This was a great find - our daughter lives one tube stop away - it is a short walk from tube station and buses, easy access to anywhere in LondonRoom was great , breakfast great , staff great Highly recommend

Response

Good day , Thanks for review, see you again

Reviewer:Suzanne Second | Sat 16th Sep 2017


Comfortable Stay - Rating 4/5

We spent four nights at the Caspian and would stay there again. On arrival, I was disappointed to see some of the finishes looked rough but it proved to be clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. The hosts went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a good one. The location is close to shopping and transportation. I recommend it.

Response

ThanksWe always love to improve and the more we know the more will do. see you again

Reviewer:Mrs. Judith Temple | Sun 27th Aug 2017


nice hotel - Rating 4/5

Nice family-run hotel at about half an hour (metro) outside central London. The room was a bit outdated but clean and everything was OK. Friendly staff, nice breakfast included and parking on the premisses.

Response

Greetings , Thanks for review, We are waiting forcapital investment loan to spend at least £200,000 on the property. We hope to welcome you again. We are happy to have our large room for families.Caspian

Reviewer:Rodrick De Wolff | Tue 22nd Aug 2017


Best choice to stay - Rating 5/5

Friendly service, very familiar atmosphere, good breakfast, clean and commode rooms, very good connections with bus and underground. Highly recommend!!

Response

Thanks see you again

Reviewer:Sven Hinz | Tue 22nd Aug 2017


Hotel - Rating 4/5

Very good location and very friendly staff.

Response

manythanks

Reviewer:Rui Lourenco | Sun 20th Aug 2017


Excellent Hotel - Rating 5/5

Caspian was the best Hotel for our visit to London. Good family that regent Caspian Hotel.Many thanks

Response

manythanks

Reviewer:Jorge Jose Cruz Villalba | Tue 8th Aug 2017


9 nights at Caspian - Rating 5/5

Very good for busuness and shoppingTHe manager and personnel very politeFinally the best price for the location.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Mr LYMPEROPOULOS | Mon 31st Jul 2017


Caspian for a night - Rating 4/5

I enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff , clean rooms . Healthy Breakfast.lovely flowers .

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Lisa O Donnel | Thu 20th Jul 2017


Great location and comfy room - Rating 4/5

The place was clean and room big, was 3 of ys and plenty space. Good breakfast.Very close to station and all the shop, restaurants etc.The staff very friendly,helpful and welcoming.Girl from the office printed for us sll the train times. The owner really p ok ite and welcoming.We will fully recommend it!!!

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:P Stubbs | Tue 4th Jul 2017


Our holiday home for 4th time! - Rating 5/5

We choose the Caspian Hotel each summer because it is to comfortable, relaxing and close to everything!The holiday visit is always the best because we have no worries regarding our accommodations. Thank you! See you next time!

Response

manythankssee you againand our pleasure to be of service

Reviewer:Ms. Rebecca ONeill | Sun 2nd Jul 2017


Enjoy our stay. - Rating 5/5

Friendly staff, very nice continental breakfast and clean tidy rooms. Close proximity to shops with good bus and rail links to Wembley Stadium.I would definitely recommend the Caspian Hotel to others, we enjoyed our stay.Thank you.

Response

appreciate your manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Gary Palmer | Fri 30th Jun 2017


London stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night whilst attending a concert at Wembley Stadium.Room was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom.Hotel was charming and homely and we were made welcome by the friendly staff.Conveniently close to tube ,rail and bus .

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:RosalindDoran | Mon 26th Jun 2017


Great location, lovely stay - Rating 4/5

Such a great location being a 2 min walk from the tube station. Very friendly staff. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Would have no problems recommending this place

Reviewer:Rachel Ward | Mon 12th Jun 2017


Just what we needed - Rating 3/5

Good location, basic room, basic breakfast, friendly helpful staff.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Glen Walton | Mon 12th Jun 2017


Enjoyable Stay - Rating 4/5

Good location with restaurants close by and near Ealing Broadway station. Comfortable beds and good breakfast.The owner and staff are very friendly.

Reviewer:Catherine HC Teoh | Mon 5th Jun 2017


Week end trip to London - Rating 4/5

The Caspian Hotel is a lovely guest house with a familiar touch and very helpful and great services. We stayed there for two nigths and for us was perfect. Clean, great breakfast and 2minutes walk from Ealing Broadway station. Thank you so much for making our stay as comfortable as possible.

Response

our pleasure to have you stay with us manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Mr. Stefania Trabucchi | Mon 22nd May 2017


Disappointing- Rating 3/5

Friendly welcome good size room. Pillows too hard, blinds don\'t fit windows so light comes in the room. Bathroom looked tired but shower worked fine. Breakfast was disappointing.

Response

Dear Guest Just like to thank youWe have spent and yes more to spend , We hope to do something in 2018/2019 Come and stay with us and receive 15% discount, stay in Room 3 , 4 or 5Best wishes

Reviewer:alison keith | Thu 18th May 2017


Overnight Stay - Rating 4/5

Great for an overnight stay if you are on a budget. Basic facilities and friendly staff.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Peter Hughes | Sat 6th May 2017


Good location and great staff- Rating 4/5

Lovely hotel in London, great stop over for the night with perfect links to London and very friendly staff.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Molly Feltham | Mon 1st May 2017


Very good - Rating 4/5

Very accommodating and considerate.I had problem with my legs , quickly settled in lower floor and then again gave us a bigger room as soon it was available. Hosting was excellent.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Bushra Shameem | Sun 30th Apr 2017


Comfy and welcoming- Rating 5/5

I was sorry to only stay for one night. My stay was very comfortable and I slept incredibly well. Breakfast was lovely, the staff and owners were obliging and I look forward to going there again.

Response

manythankssee you again

Reviewer:Erin Mae Kinghorn | Mon 10th Apr 2017


Authentic modern & retro situated in a very nice area - Rating 4/5

I felt the air of eternal London ( everything in the house is original and very, very well preserved).Very spacious rooms with an amazing view and front yard.I recommend it and i will return there.

Response

Good day Many thanks for creative writing see you and mention to us ... see you and friendsS

Reviewer:Mihaela Blonde | Mon 27th Mar 2017


A home away from home - Rating 4/5

I enjoyed my stay of three nights and will return in the future. Thank ou for your hospitality and kindness.

Response

Your well come Mr.Frank. We hope to see you again in the future !

Reviewer:Mr. Frank Marshall | Mon 20th Mar 2017


Great hotel in great location - Rating 5/5

Really nice B&B, big room, very clean, friendly and helpful owner. Fantastic location with a few minutes walk to station (25min into Victoria on district line) and only 10 minutes walk to a park with a nice playground for the children. We will definitely stay again

Response

We at Caspian love to be more than just B &B Information glare see you agan and thanks for your patronage

Reviewer:Manuela Grundy | Tue 13th Dec 2016


Friendly environment but too expensive for service provided.- Rating 3/5

Very friendly environment. However, the cleaning of the room was extremely superficial and in four days the toilet was never cleaned properly.

Response

Good Day so sorry that the girls who spend time do not do their work, Please come back and mention so that we can do a specail attention and even a special arrangements that all is to your satisfaction, see you againCaspian

Reviewer:Marco Morbidelli | Tue 13th Dec 2016


Cosy - Rating 4/5

Very friendly and warmly house, very helpful peopleLovely roomsTube nearbySome potential for \"technical\"improvements

Response

Great of you to put reviewand hope I find out next you ae so to look at thing s best wishes

Reviewer:Harald Fritz-Joas | Sun 11th Dec 2016


Enjoyable stay - Rating 4/5

Really enjoyed staying at The Caspian - great location and very good value for money.Staff/ owner could not do enough for us.A lot of unnecessary fuss at breakfast time about eggs..... overall very enjoyable &will definitelky return.

Response

See you again and many thanks Happy seasonal and best wishes

Reviewer:Phil McFadyen | Mon 5th Dec 2016


perfect spot for a weekend in London - Rating 4/5

Stayed one night with our six year old and had a comfortable night\'s sleep in a triple room on the ground floor. The hotel was perfectly located for the station while being in a pleasant spot overlooking the green without too much traffic noise. Staff were accommodating when we arrived ahead of time and allowed us to check in early.

Response

Greetings, thanks for review, see you again

Reviewer:David Giles | Mon 28th Nov 2016


Excellent experience- Rating 5/5

Stayed at this B&B for one night as has to be ready for graduation ceremony in the early morning. the main reason to choose this place is because of the location, as it is 5 mins walk to the train &subway station. perfect for us that we \'d like to spend sometime in London. the room is exact like what shown on picture, warm and cozy, extremely clean. a good selection of choices for breakfast. staffs there are also very friendly and helpful. it was very pleasant to stay here. really recommended.

Reviewer:JIE LI | Tue 22nd Nov 2016


Thank You Caspian Staff - Rating 5/5

You made my stay in London a wonderful experience. I can\'t say enough about the warm welcoming I received from the time I checked in to the time I departed. Your hands on tour guidance to the small gestures of refreshments left in my room during my comings and goings left a lasting impression. I highly recommend your B&B to anyone looking for a home away from home.All the best. Sherita

Response

Great to have you come to Uk and hope you have agreat period during the election pleasure to be of servicesee you again/ your friends

Reviewer:Sherita Frye | Mon 7th Nov 2016


Stay at Caspian- Rating 4/5

Was a good location close to tube, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast room, and free parking facilities were useful, the only issue was the kettle had to be placed on floor as the cable did not reach socket near the floor, and shower a bit temperamental at time, other than afew small things, we were very happy with our stay thank you

Reviewer:Craig Padley | Wed 2nd Nov 2016


Room 4 family room - Rating 2/5

Hotel owner was very friendly. Decor not bad for older property. Room layout good. Beds were uncomfortable, very noisy and the double bed sloped downwards from the centre on the right hand side, causing you to feel like you would roll off the bed. The owners would only have to try them briefly to know that they would not pay £150 to sleep in them for a night. Bathroom decor good but bad water pressure making shower very weak . Breakfast did not look very appetising, had toast which was fine but croissants etc. Looked like they had come in a value pack. I was offered 1 boiled egg which I requested soft and when I broke into it, it was still raw. I am afraid I would not stay here again.

Reviewer:Michelle Clarke | Tue 1st Nov 2016


Excellent base for London when driving - Rating 5/5

Driving from the North West coming in by the M40/A40 is by far the easiest route to choose for west and central London.So I looked online and found this hotel just off the main road in.The Caspian is very close to the underground network, with a lovely garden, on-site parking a view over a park and very friendly and helpful staff.Two good pubs a few minutes walk away and plenty of shops, restaurants and takeaways to hand.Basic but very big rooms in an old property with plenty of charm and at a very good price so I was very happy with my stay.Recommended!

Response

manythanks our pleasure to be of service see you again

Reviewer:Mark Cannon | Fri 21st Oct 2016


Friendly & comfortable - Rating 5/5

Nice place, clean, quiet for the location. Very close to tube and good parking.

Reviewer:Helen Butland | Thu 6th Oct 2016


Comfortable in Ealing - Rating 4/5

We stayed at the Caspian for one night on a business trip to London. 5 adults looking for a place to saty at short notice. The Hotel has easy access to the M4 and central London which was great for us. The onsite private parking was also great.We were cordially grreted on arrival and given the keys tonour rooms with out delay. The rooms were comfortable, cheerfully decorated and we all slept fairly well. We yad to leave early before breakfast started proper, but the owner brought us a selection of fruit and pastries the night before so we had somethinf for the morning, a nice touchc.

Reviewer:Wesley Tan | Mon 3rd Oct 2016


Cheap Price and Friendly Staff - Rating 4/5

Thank you for your good service and clean environment. Highly commendable.

Response

Appreciate you coming and staying at Caspian, we were happy to be of service see you again

Reviewer:Mr. JamesManao | Mon 19th Sep 2016


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice owner, he really helped us out and made sure our stay was pleasant. Generous and easygoing. Bathroom was not in room, but he advised us the ground floor one was better and it was quite nice. Good view and cute room.

Response

Many thanks --- see you again

Reviewer:Fiona Hansen | Thu 15th Sep 2016


Really wonderful! - Rating 5/5

Spectacular experience, exceeded all of our expectations! Exceptionally kind management, rooms renovated and spotless, great position seconds away from the tube and everything else in Ealing. Five start are really not enough

Response

Greetings, many thanks for review see you again/ your colleagues and friends

Reviewer:Lorenzo DeAmici | Mon 5th Sep 2016


Goeie prijs-kwaliteit - Rating 4/5

Ruime, propere kamer, vriendelijke gastheer en gastvrouw, goeie ligging dicht bij de metro. Ontbijt was voldoende en lekker. Alleen jammer dat de koffiekoeken voorverpakt waren ipv vers.

Response

Greetings, many thanks for reviewI agreere:Croissant , sadly no baking and in the past had to throw a lot ,see you again/ your colleagues and friends

Reviewer:Annelies Spriet | Mon 5th Sep 2016


Very helpful - Rating 4/5

The staff were all vey helpful about finding us rooms suitable for our needs, and the whole weekend worked out really well.

Reviewer:Evans | Mon 22nd Aug 2016


one night stay - Rating 4/5

excellent value very pleasant welcome. Ideal for a short stay.

Reviewer:undefined S Taylor| Wed 17th Aug 2016


Enjoyable Stay - Rating 5/5

The accommodations were clean, the staff very helpful, and the location was perfect.

Reviewer:Barbara Greco | Sun 14th Aug 2016


Ideal para visitar Londres - Rating 4/5

Muy buena atención, desayuno muy variado, ubicación excelente para poder regresar desde el centro de Londres en metro, ya que 2 lineas importantes terminan allí. Ideal para los que quieren visitar Londres y estar en el hotel para dormir y desayunar.

Response

Dear Guests, many thnaks and we hope to see you and your friends,Caspian is more than a B &B see you again

Reviewer:Martín Alejandro Ontano Mayo | Wed 20th Jul 2016


Convenient location - Rating 3/5

Very convenient location to get central London but room was a bit humid, dirty (particularly under the bed). Also struggling with the curtain which was not working properly. Friendly staff

Response

dear Guests,many thanks for e mail and review,we sieh you had asked us re:curtainwe would have fixed it as I know they are ok , just a waysorry

Reviewer:Fabrizio Ardita | Wed 22nd Jun 2016


Bank Holiday stay - Rating 3/5

The Caspian was located in a great location a stone throw away from the station.The room and facilities were clean and basic as we expected. Continental Breakfast was fine but we did have to continually ask for the basics to be replenished ie:clean cup tea bags etc but very helpful staff obliged each time.This place was very outdated in comparison toother B&B\'s ....... with a little time money and the right eye to detail this place could be well up with the others.Cleanliness was my priority and indeed it was. Thank you for your good service.

Response

Many thanks, for review , we have spent and we should do more , a finanacial challenge with unhelpful banks hope to be of service again

Reviewer:Liam Burke | Tue 31st May 2016


Book Online

Our Facilities

  • Conference
  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Family Rooms
  • City Centre
  • Breakfast In Room
  • Wifi
  • Massage
  • City Breaks
  • Romantic Breaks
  • Country Retreat